Basically the baseband/IMEI of my phone was bricked and Samsung bricked my Download modes Β in attempt of “repairs”

Now I just have a device which entertains me with the letters I5510

Not happy the very least ,I refused to shell out money for new motherboard and thats the end of the line for me .

I will be switching to my older Sony Ericsson K810i till it lasts .

Last Samsung for me .

I mean how can a Phone brick it’s IMEI/Baseband is beyond my imagination ,that too in just one year …

No other manufacturer has IMEI erasure problem .

Damn you Samsung .Go and Rot in hell .

Perseus S

FOR GB BOOTLOADER ONLY

this was the Arkas/Perseus Build I was working on .

It features a new lock screen ,Zero errors for ext4 Perseus /Patched Calling and GPS bugs ,Faster ,better ,shinier /faster touch response /and so on …./Many tweaks/Beats/DSP Manager blah balhh..

all other features are inherited from previous builds

I am just too sad and sick to write any longer

Do me a favor

Just post some screenshots of whatever I created

I will just take your leave . 😦

Use CWM’s install from zip option to install . Do a factory reset before that .

CWM Page

https://galaxy551.wordpress.com/2011/12/09/clockworkmod-5-0-2-6-a-x-guide/

CWM 5.0.2.8 by didyΒ 

Download

Perseus S (Less than 1% chance of working)

Download

Bye !!

Edit

Try this kernel if it doesnt boot

Download

Honestly I cant trouble shoot without my phone .Just some vague shots in dark …

and if this doesnt work then this may work ……..

Download

This is the older Build if the above doesnt work

Download

Screenshots by Kafuura